Skip to main content

Board & Staff

Main Street Chanute

Who We Are

SEKRPC's staff is a group of knowledgeable personnel who is here to help you get the resources needed to improve your business or community. 

The SEKRPC Executive Board is made up of county representatives and economic developers within the region with a representative from each county along with one member-at-large. The SEKRPC Board ensures the operations of SEKRPC are at the best interest of our entire region, and work to connect us with those in need in their communities. 


Executive Board

  • Paul Westhoff - Chairman

    Neosho County

  • Kris Marple - Vice Chairman

    Wilson County

  • John Brocker

    Allen County

  • Anthony Mersman

    Anderson County

  • Robert Harrington

    Bourbon County

  • Lorie Johnson

    Cherokee County

  • Bobby Skipper

    Coffey County

  • Bruce Blair

    Crawford County

  • Terry Weidert

    Labette County

  • Jessica Hightower

    Linn County

  • Larry McManus

    Montgomery County

  • Justin Clark

    Woodson County